Have a question? Call us!
(319) 491-0000

Agents

Alison Taylor

alison@ghst.com
(319) 213-5176

Brooke Graf

Brooke@ghst.com
(319) 550-8343

Chad Tiedemann

chad@ghst.com
(319) 389-2518

Cindy Guckenberger

cindy@ghst.com
(319) 210-3533

Denise Tiedemann

denise@ghst.com
(319) 321-7328

Layne Samuelson

layne@ghst.com
(319) 329-2975

Michael Stines

Michaelstines@ghst.com
( 319 ) 404-3576

Mike Graf

mike@ghst.com
(319) 981-3702

Scott Rosekrans

scott@ghst.com
(319) 361-3713

Steven Peacock

steven@ghst.com
(319) 202-2257